Image of everything

Image of everything

I have an interesting idea, just read to the end and tell your opinions. Let's assume you have a colorized(RGB) empty image which has the resolution 1920x1080. I have chosen 1920x1080 instead of 640x480 or another kind of resolutions because it is good to see details.

How many combinations can this image have? Okay, it is trillions of trillions of possibilities but let's try to calculate. This image is gonna have 1920x1080=2.073.600 pixels. How many possible values can a pixel take? For each channel(red, green and blue) there are 256 possible values a pixel can take so there are 256x256x256 = 16.777.216 pixel possibilities. So with simple math, there are (16.777.216)²⁰⁷³⁶⁰⁰ image possiblities. Yeah, it is a huge number but not infinity.

Let's imagine what these possible images have. The answer is everything. Yeah, it is everything. I want to call the list of these images as "image of everything". They include everything you see and you don't see. The people already lived, the people not yet born. The heaven and the hell views. Every scene of movies which already been created and future movie scenes. It is crazy I think. Just stop here and imagine.

This is a huge number of images but it is not endless. There are many super-computers that can generate these pictures easily. Let's assume we have already got these images. What is next? I want to categorize them. I want to start with a simple example here. I want to filter only faces. With a simple face detection tool, I will separate the face included images only. Super-computers also can do it. This will include less number of images compared to the main list of images. Imagine whose faces are inside. These crazy imaginations are bringing me to different places sometimes and I just wanted to share them with you people. What do you think?